Contact Us

Egypt Contacts

Excel Travel Cairo Office

68 Merghany St. -Heliopolis

Telephone: +202 24136100

Fax: +202 24182154

E-mail: Tourism@Excel.Travel

Excel Travel Hurghada office

Unit 311 -El Shorouk building - El Haddaba Road

Telephone: +20653 452 506

Fax: +20653 452 506

E-mail: hurghada@Excel.Travel

Excel Travel Aswan office

Flat # 1- 5, Kasr El Hajjar St. Aswan

Telephone: +20972 450 094

Fax: +20972 450 094

E-mail: aswan@Excel.Travel

Excel Travel Luxor Office

81 Television St. - Luxor

Telephone: +20952 283 166

Fax: +20952 283 166

E-mail: luxor@Excel.Travel

Excel Travel Sharm El Sheikh office

Office 2B, Viva mall, Peace Road

Telephone: +20693 666 577

Fax: +20693 666 577

E-mail: sharm@Excel.Travel

OVERSEAS REPRESENTATIVES

Argentina

Mondo Travel Marketing

Mr. Hernan Cicchini
Website: www.mondobr.com

E-mail: hcicchini@mondobr.com

Benelux-Poland - Scandinavia

Body & Soul International

Mr. Jaapjan Fenijn
Website: www.bodyandsoulinternational.com

E-mail: jaapjan@bodyandsoulinternational.com

Brazil

Version Unique

Mr. Alexandre Rizaucourt
Website: www. versionunique.com

E-mail: alexandre@versionunique.com

France

Groupe Safran RP

Ms. Joëlle Viallet
Website: www.safranrp.com

E-mail: Joelle.viallet@safranrp.com

Spain

Calima

Mrs. Ulrike Wieland
Website: www.calima.cc

E-mail: Ulrike.wieland@calima.cc

India

Absolute Hospitality Services

Ms. Anuradha Singh
Website: www.ahsindia.com

E-mail: anuradha@ahsindia.com

Italy 

Joint & Venture

Mrs. Antonella Fabris

E-mail: info@jointandventure.it

Mexico

KCIKE

Mr. Pedro Casique
Website: www.kcike.mx

E-mail: pcasique@kcike.mx

South Africa

Body & Soul International 

Mrs. Gill Dewar
Website: www.bodyandsoulinternational.com

E-mail: gill@bodyandsoulsouthafrica.com

UK

Fork Marketing  

Mr. Greg Young
Website: www.forkmarketing.co.uk

E-mail: greg@forkmarketing.co.uk

USA

Global DMC Partners

Ms. Stacy Roberts
Website: www.globaldmcpartners.com

E-mail: stacyr@globaldmcpartners.com